Spring Break Fun

Melody WhiteUncategorized

April 1-5,2019 Monday April 1,2019 Arts & Crafts Tuesday April 2,2019 Taylor Farms Park(Sack Lunch & Drink) Wednesday April 3,2019 Movie Day! (Bring your favorite Movie) Thursday April 4,2019 Mojoba’s Fun Factory Friday April 5,2019 Game Day. Bring your favorite Game. The cost for the week is $145 per child. The field trips will be included in the fee for … Read More

Fall Break

nferg1980News & Events

Fall Break September 24-28, 2018 Cost for the week is $135.00 and this does include all field trips. Monday 9/24/2013- Arts and Crafts Tuesday 9/25/2013- Sleepy Hollow Farm (BRING A SACK LUNCH) Wednesday 9/26/2013- Game Day (Bring your favorite game) Thursday 9/27/2013- Sparkles Skating Rink Friday 9/28/2013- Movie Fest!! (BRING YOUR FAVORITE MOVIE AND POPCORN AND DRINK) PLEASE DON’T FORGET … Read More

Welcome to Sweetwater

nferg1980News & Events

We are honored that you have become a part of the Sweetwater Academy family. We share a small amount of your child’s life and are privileged to be given the opportunity. Our goal is to impact our students’ lives educationally, emotionally and socially so they are provided with a strong foundation for their educational career. We look forward to working … Read More